Presidential Search Committee


Sarah Tokar

Sarah Tokar ’19


Sahana Mukherjee

Sahana Mukherjee
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Alvaro Kaempfer

Alvaro Kaempfer
Professor of Spanish

Char (Charles) Weise

Char (Charles) Weise
Professor of Economics


Darrien Davenport

Darrien Davenport
Executive Director of Multicultural Engagement

Support Staff:

Lorraine Madden

Lorraine Madden
Clery Compliance & Auxiliary Services Coordinator, Public Safety


Charlie Scott

Charlie Scott ’77, P’09, P’12
Principal/Owner, CTS Consulting Group LLC

Lauren Wise Bright

Lauren Wise Bright ’90
Deputy General Counsel and Director, Washington Office, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation; President of the Alumni Board of Directors

Marsha Hoffman Comengo

Marsha Hoffman Comegno ’94
President and Founder, Journey Education Consulting, LLC

Troy Datcher

Troy Datcher ’90
Vice President, Sales Specialty Division, The Clorox Company

Vikesh Mahendroo

Vikesh Mahendroo
Retired CEO, Continuous Learning Group

Jeff Siegfried

Jeff Siegfried ’81, P’14
President and CEO, Omni Cable Corporation

Larry Walker

Larry Walker ’76
Retired President, The Louis Berger Group, Inc.